-->
Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

FUTURE DATES
 

SPRING TERM 2020

STAFF INSET Monday 6 / Tuesday 7 January

Term begins 8.20am Wednesday 8 January

Half Term begins 4.45pm Friday 14 February

Half Term ends 8.20am Monday 24 February

Term ends 12.30pm Friday 27 March

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

STAFF INSET Monday 20 April

Term begins 8.20am Tuesday 21 April

Half Term begins 4.45pm Friday 22 May

Half Term ends 8.20am Monday 1 June

Parents' Day and End of Term Saturday 11 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

STAFF INSET Friday 28 August, Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 2 September

Term begins 8.20am Thursday 3 September

Half Term begins 4.45pm Friday 16 October

Half Term ends 8.20am Monday 2 November

Term ends 12.30pm Friday 11 December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

STAFF INSET Monday 4 January

Term begins 8.20am Tuesday 5 January

Half Term begins 4.45pm Friday 12 February

Half Term ends 8.20am Monday 22 February

Term ends 12.30pm Friday 26 March