December 2019

Display:

View:

Show Categories
  1. November 2019

    1. Nov 25 Mon

      1. ISA Regional Swimming Team SheetISA Regional Swimming Gala Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      2. 13:30
        HEALTH AND SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING
      3. 16:00-18:30
        Band Call for Senior Production
      4. 17:00-18:00
        E-SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING (TS)
      5. 19:30-21:30
        PADoK Manns Christmas shopping night
    2. Nov 26 Tue

      1. Boys' Team SheetBoys' Team Sheet: htps://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      2. Girls' Team SheetGirls' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      3. 14:30
        Football: U14/15 B v. Moon Hall College (HOME)
      4. 14:30
        Football: U15 & U14 v. Shoreham College (AWAY)
      5. 14:30
        Football: Year 11 GCSE PE Practical
      6. 14:30
        Netball: U15B, U14A & U14B v. St Edmund's (AWAY)
      7. 14:30
        Netball: U16 & U15 v. St Edmund's (HOME)
    3. Nov 27 Wed

      1. Boys' Team SheetBoys' Team Sheet: htps://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      2. Girls' Team SheetGirls' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      3. 09:00-12:30
        Senior Production dress rehearsal to Prep School
      4. 14:30
        Football: U10 & U11 v. St. Cuthbert Mayne (HOME)
      5. 14:30
        Football: U12/13 A & B v. Christ's Hospital (AWAY)
      6. 14:30
        Football: U12/13 C v. Shoreham College (HOME)
      7. 14:30
        Netball: U11/10 A & B v. Belmont (AWAY)
      8. 14:30
        Netball: U13 & U12 v. Belmont (HOME)
    4. Nov 28 Thu

      1. Boys' Team SheetBoys' Team Sheet: htps://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      2. Girls' Team SheetGirls' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
      3. 13:00
        Ballet Club trip to matinee of Coppelia at Royal Ballet (EF)
      4. 13:40-16:40
        Senior Production rehearsal to Yrs 7+8
      5. 14:30
        Football: U9, U8 A & B v. Shoreham College (HOME)
      6. 14:45
        Netball: U9/8 v. Belmont (HOME)
      7. 20:00
        PADoK Book Club in Old Hall
    5. Nov 29 Fri

      1. Planetarium @ School (AW)
      2. 19:30-22:00
        Senior production "Beauty and the Beast"
    6. Nov 30 Sat

      1. 11:00
        Swimming: ISA National Finals
      2. 14:30-17:00
        Senior production "Beauty and the Beast" matinee performance
      3. 19:30-22:00
        Senior production "Beauty and the Beast"
  2. December 2019

    1. Dec 01 Sun

      1. Dec 02 Mon

        1. 16:45
          Bake Off grand final
      2. Dec 03 Tue

        1. Girls' Team SheetGirls' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
        2. Boys' Team SheetBoys' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
        3. 08:30
          Pre-prep and Prep School Council meetings
        4. 14:30
          Football: U15 & U14 v. St. Edmund's (HOME)
        5. 14:30
          Football: U16 & U14/15 B v. St. Edmund's (AWAY)
        6. 14:30
          Netball: U15 & U14 v. Fresham Heights (HOME)
        7. 14:30
          Netball: U15/14B v. Box Hill (AWAY)
      3. Dec 04 Wed

        1. Girls' Team SheetGirls' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
        2. Boys' Team SheetBoys' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
        3. 14:30
          Football: U10/11 A & B v. Shoreham College (AWAY)
        4. 14:30
          Football: U12 A & B v. King Edward's (AWAY)
        5. 14:30
          Football: U13 A & B v. King Edward's (HOME)
        6. 14:30
          Girls' Hockey: U11/10 A & B v. St Edmund's (HOME)
        7. 14:30
          Girls' Hockey: U13 & U12 v. Feltonfleet (AWAY)
        8. 15:00-16:00
          PADoK Uniform Shop open
      4. Dec 05 Thu

        1. Girls' Team SheetGirls' Team Sheet: https://parents.dukeofkentschool.org.uk
        2. 12:00-21:30
          Choir to St. Clement Danes Carol Service (NR)
        3. 15:00
          Girls' Hockey: U9/8 v. St Edmund's (HOME)
      5. Dec 06 Fri

        1. PADoK Walk - meet at Hurtwood Control car park 3
        2. Yr 7 trip to French Christmas market (EF)
        3. 18:00-19:00
          PADoK Mulled Wine and Mince Pies
        4. 19:00-20:00
          Prep School Christmas concert (NR)
      6. Dec 07 Sat

        1. Dec 08 Sun

          1. Dec 09 Mon

            1. GCSE Art mock exam (MW)
            2. School Christmas Jumper Day (RG/JW)
            3. 15:00-16:30
              Prep School Christmas Fayre (RG)
          2. Dec 10 Tue

            1. GCSE Art mock exam (MW)
            2. 09:00-11:30
              Choir and Readers to St. Nicolas Church for rehearsals (NR)
            3. 13:45-14:45
              Pre-prep Christmas Show (PH)
            4. 15:00
              DEPARTURE TIMES: 3.00pm - Pre-Prep, Prep and siblings 3.30pm - Seniors 3.00pm/3.45pm - After school buses depart
            5. 17:30-18:15
              SCHOOL CAROL SERVICE at St.Nicolas Church, Cranleigh
          3. Dec 11 Wed

            1. 12:00
              END OF TERM
          4. Dec 12 Thu

            1. Dec 13 Fri

              1. Dec 14 Sat

                1. Senior ski trip departs (AS)
              2. Dec 15 Sun

                1. Dec 16 Mon

                  1. Dec 17 Tue

                    1. Dec 18 Wed

                      1. Dec 19 Thu

                        1. Dec 20 Fri

                          1. Dec 21 Sat

                            1. Senior ski trip returns (AS)
                          2. Dec 22 Sun

                            1. Dec 23 Mon

                              1. Dec 24 Tue

                                1. Dec 25 Wed

                                  1. Dec 26 Thu

                                    1. Dec 27 Fri

                                      1. Dec 28 Sat

                                        1. Dec 29 Sun

                                          1. Dec 30 Mon

                                            1. Dec 31 Tue

                                            2. January 2020

                                              1. Jan 01 Wed

                                                1. Jan 02 Thu

                                                  1. Jan 03 Fri

                                                    1. Jan 04 Sat

                                                      1. Jan 05 Sun


                                                      Subscribe | Download