FUTURE DATES

  

SUMMER TERM 2019

STAFF INSET  Tuesday 23 April

Term begins  8.20 am  Wednesday 24 April

Half Term begins  4.45pm  Friday 24 May

Half Term ends  8.20am  Monday 3 June

Parents' Day and End of Term    Saturday 6 July

AUTUMN TERM 2019

STAFF INSET  Monday 2 September / Tuesday 3 September

Term begins 8.20am  Wednesday 4 September

Half Term begins  4.45pm Friday 25 October

Half Term ends 8.20am  Monday 11 November

Term ends  Wednesday 11 December

SPRING TERM 2020

STAFF INSET  Monday 6 / Tuesday 7 January

Term begins  8.20am  Wednesday 8 January

Half Term begins  4.45pm  Friday 14 February

Half Term ends 8.20am  Monday 24 February

Term ends  12.30pm  Friday 27 March

SUMMER TERM 2020

STAFF INSET  Monday 20 / Tuesday 21 April

Term begins 8.20am  Wednesday 22 April

Half Term begins 4.45pm  Friday 22 May

Half Term ends 8.20am  Monday 1 June

Parents' Day and End of Term  Saturday 11 July